[NEWS] UEE talks about her ideal type

9f95e89dae405c4a567e69c3b43062b5

UEE talked about her ideal type.

Recently, After School’s UEE released new pictorials and interview through magazine ‘@star1.’

During the interview, UEE was asked if he prefers a nice and gentle guy or a cold and tough guy, and UEE said, “I used to like tough guys in the past, but my taste has changed over time.”

She went on, “I prefer gentle guys much better now. I do not want them to protect me, necessarily, but I just like guys that I can hug and care for.”

UEE’s appearance on SBS ‘The Laws of Jungle – Indian Ocean’ also became a hot issue among many people, and she said, “I don’t know when it is going to be, but I would like to participate in the program once again. I had a lot of difficulties, but it was a beautiful trip.”

Meanwhile, UEE’s new pictorials and interview will be released through February edition of magainze ‘@star1,’ which will be officially released on January 20th.

Read more: http://en.starnnews.com/news/index.html?no=353866

Categories: Interview, Magazine, News | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

